VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

تعتمد شركة Shenzhen Wanglink Communication Equipment Technology Co. ، Ltd. على قدرة الابتكار القوية وشركة R&المثابرة D ، نجحت في تطوير مجموعة أدوات الألياف البصرية المتكاملة من Wanglink FTTH. من أجل ضمان أداء مجموعة أدوات الألياف البصرية ذات الحزمة المتكاملة من Wanglink FTTH ، فإن التقنيات المعتمدة مفيدة من الناحية الفنية ومجدية. اعتمادًا على خصائصه ، يتم تطبيق المنتج على نطاق واسع في مجال (مجالات) معدات الألياف البصرية. من خلال الجمع بين جميع الأداء الجيد للمواد الخام المعتمدة ، فقد ثبت أن مجموعة أدوات الألياف البصرية ذات الحزمة المتكاملة من Wanglink FTTH تم تطبيقها في مجال (مجالات) معدات الألياف البصرية. تقدم أفضل أداء مثل المتانة والثبات.

رقم الموديل:F601-OEMيكتب:حلول FTTx
مكان المنشأ:قوانغدونغ ، الصين ، قوانغدونغ ، الصين (البر الرئيسي)اسم العلامة التجارية:وانجلينك
الميزة الرئيسية 1:مجموعة أدوات الألياف البصرية عالية الجودةالميزة الرئيسية 2:مع قلم ضوء أحمر بطول 5 كم
الميزة الرئيسية 3:FTTH حزمة متكاملة مجموعة أدوات الألياف البصريةالميزة الرئيسية 4:مع مزدوج الفم ميلر المشبك
الميزة الرئيسية 5:مع متجرد الأسلاكالميزة الرئيسية 6:مع زجاجة كحول مضغوطة
المهلة:مخزون جاهزشهادة:CE بنفايات لجنة الاتصالات الفدرالية
طلب:FTTH / اتصالات


يوصي المنتجات
وصف المنتج

مجموعة أدوات الألياف البصرية من Wanglink FTTH المتكاملة



تُستخدم مجموعات أدوات الألياف البصرية FTTH بشكل خاص في حل FTTx ، حيث تجمع بين وظيفة أداة تعرية الكابلات داخل الباب ، والساطور ، والتنظيف ، والاختبار. هذه مجموعة أدوات مثالية في تركيب وصيانة الألياف البصرية.


عرض المنتجات
سمات:

استخدم مع موصلات الألياف البصرية المصقولة مسبقًا
خفض التكلفة الإجمالية لتركيب الألياف عن طريق تقليل وقت الإنهاء
التجميع الميداني ، لا يتطلب تلميع
سريع وسهل الإنهاء
حقيبة حماية مدمجة مقاومة للماء
يشجع التعامل الآمن مع قطع الألياف
شهاداتنا
شركتنا
عن المصنع
يقع المقر الرئيسي لـ Wanglink في Shenzhen Xiaxue Industry Park ، حيث توجد حديقة صناعية عالية التقنية في الصين ، تغطي مساحة 20 كيلومترًا مربعًا ، وقد جمعت العديد من الشركات المتقدمة في صناعة الاتصالات. Wanglink هي واحدة من الشركات المهمة في هذه المنطقة الصناعية الإبداعية ، والحصول على دعم كبير من الحكومة المحلية. برأس مال مسجل قدره 5 ملايين يوان ، تغطي مساحة تقارب 2000 متر مربع لـ R&د ـ التسويق& مكتب المبيعات.
منذ عام 2013 ، استثمرت wanglink أكثر من 100 مليون يوان في بحث وتطوير الإنتاج ، ونحن قادرون تمامًا على قبول متطلبات العملاء من OEM و ODM للمنتجات والمنتجات المستهدفة المناسبة للعملاء ، مع التطور السريع والعمل البحثي المكثف ، طورت Wanglink أكثر من 400 طراز في 4 سلاسل رئيسية ، محول ONU / Switch / SFP / Media بشكل مستقل. لقد حصلت كل سلسلة على شهادة CE ،
تشكيل سلسلة صناعة FTTH / FTTB / FTTX كاملة وقابلة للتخصيص بدرجة عالية

تفاصيل المصنع

حصلت Wanglink على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO 9000: 2000 في يونيو 2015 وشهادة ROHS ، CE ، FCC في نوفمبر 2017.

تصميم وإنتاج لوحة ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور


غرفة الاختبار القديمة

اللحيم

مستودع

صورة العميل
2019 معرض CIOE
كل عام ، لدى Wanglink خطة ل اذهب إلى العالم للمشاركة في المعرض ، البرازيل ، الهند ، تايلاند ، فيتنام ..... ، حتى الآن ، أقمنا علاقات تجارية جيدة مع أكثر من 100 دولة حول العالم.

2019 Vietnam ICT COMM
حصلنا على صداقة كثيرة ، و  آمل أن يأتي كل عملنا إلى وضع مربح للجانبين.كل عام ، سنزور صديقنا في جميع أنحاء العالم.
نظمت وزارة الصناعة والتجارة الفيتنامية ووزارة الإعلام والاتصالات الفيتنامية ، وقد تم تنظيم ICT COMM فيتنام بالاشتراك مع أكبر شركة خدمات معارض في فيتنام "ADPEX" United Stock Company ومركز تبادل الابتكار والترويج الفيتنامي (البريد الفيتنامي والاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية) مجموعة). معرض مهني الاتصالات الالكترونية. 
2018 سيبيت آسيان تايلاند
CeBIT هو أكبر معرض موثوق في العالم في مجالات المعلومات والاتصالات والبرمجيات. سيبيت آسيان تايلاند ، معرض بانكوك الدولي لتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات ، الذي يقام في بانكوك ، تايلاند. وتيرة المعرض مرة في السنة. إنها سلسلة من المعارض التي أقامها هانوفر ميسي في جنوب شرق آسيا.
التعليمات

س: لماذا تختار Wanglink؟

1) التسليم الفوري والخدمات الرائعة.
2) أسعار بيع تنافسية
3) تجربة غنية من OEM& تعاون ODM
4) 100٪ مواد جديدة للإنتاج وجودة موثوقة 100٪ 

س: هل يمكنني الحصول على طلب عينة؟ ما هو موك الخاص بك؟

ج: نعم ، نحن نرحب بعينة من أجل اختبار وفحص الجودة. موك هو 1 للمنتجات العادية.

س: كيف تقوم بشحن البضائع وكم يستغرق وصولها؟

ج: النقل البحري& النقل الجوي& Express (DHL / UPS / TNT / Fedex / EMS). النقل الجوي& يستغرق Express عادةً من 3-5 أيام للوصول.

س: هل يمكنني استخدام الشعار والتسمية الخاصة بنا؟

أ: نعم ، نحن نقدم خدمة OEM / OEM ونصنع المنتجات مع الملصق الخاص بك.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

اتصل بنا
استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

ابق على تواصل معنا 

لقد التزمت Wanglink على مر السنين دائمًا بـ "جودة المنتجات من أجل البقاء والمصداقية وخدمات التطوير" لأغراض تجارية. ملتزمون بتزويدك بمنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمات عالية الجودة. نتوقع إنفاق المزيد من التعاون وتحقيق مستقبل مربح للجانبين!

مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English 한국어 한국어 Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu עִברִית עִברִית bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia русский русский Português Português 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية हिन्दी हिन्दी
اللغة الحالية:العربية

VR
  • Product Details

Shenzhen Wanglink Communication Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. relying on strong innovation ability and firm R&D perseverance, successfully developed Wanglink FTTH Integrated package Fiber Optic Tool Kit. In order to guarantee Wanglink FTTH Integrated package Fiber Optic Tool Kit performance, the adopted technologies are technically useful and feasible. Depending on its properties, the product is widely applied in the field(s) of Fiber Optic Equipment. Combining all good performance of adopted raw materials, our Wanglink FTTH Integrated package Fiber Optic Tool Kit has been proved to be applied to the field(s) of Fiber Optic Equipment.Our staff has tested multiple times that in the applied fields, the product can give out its best performance such as durability and stability.

Model Number:F601-OEMType:FTTx Solutions
Place of Origin:Guangdong, China, Guangdong, China (Mainland)Brand Name:Wanglink
Key Feature1:High Quality Fiber Optic Tool KitKey Feature2:with 5km red light pen
Key Feature3:FTTH Integrated package Fiber Optic Tool KitKey Feature4:with Double Mouth Miller Clamp
Key Feature5:with Wire StripperKey Feature6:with Squeezed Type Alcohol Bottle
leadtime:ready stockCertification:CE RoHS FCC
Application:FTTH/Telecom


Recommend Products
Product Description

Wanglink FTTH Integrated package Fiber Optic Tool Kit



FTTH fiber optic tool kits is especially used in the FTTx solution, combine the function of the in-door cable stripper, cleaver,cleaning, and testing. This is a perfect tool kits in the fiber optic Installation and maintenance.


Products Show
Features:

Use with Pre-Polished Fiber Optic Connectors
Cut down on overall fiber installation cost by reducing termination time
Field assembly, No polishing required
Fast and easy to terminate
Compact waterproof protection bag
Encourages safe handling of fiber off-cuts
Our Certifications
Our Company
About Factory
Wanglink headquarter is located in Shenzhen Xiaxue Industry Park , where is a China Hi-tech Industrial Park, covering an area of 20 square kilometers,Brought together many advanced enterprises in the communication industry.Wanglink is one of the important enterprises in this Creative Industrial Park, gaining great support from local government. It is with registered capital of 5 million RMB, covering an area of nearly 2000 square meters for R&D, marketing & sales office.
Since 2013 years, wanglink has invested more than 100 million yuan in production research and development.We are fully capable of accepting customers' OEM, ODM requirements for products, and targeted products that are suitable for customers.With rapid development and intensive research work, Wanglink has developed over 400 models in 4 major series, ONU / Switch / SFP / Media converter in dependently. Each series has passed CE Certification,
Formed a complete and highly customizable FTTH/FTTB/FTTX industry chain

Factory Detail

Wanglink obtain the certification of ISO 9000:2000 Quality Management System in June 2015 and the certification of ROHS,CE, FCC in November 2017.

PCB board design and production


Old-Testing Room

Soldering

Warehouse

Customer Photo
2019 CIOE Exhibition
Each year, Wanglink has the plan to go to the world to participate in the exhibition, Brazil, India, Thailand, Vietnam ....., until now,We have established good business relations with more than 100 countries around the world.

2019 Vietnam ICT COMM
We got many friendship, and  hope every our business come to win-win situation.each year, we will visit our friend all over the world.
Organized by the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Vietnam and the Ministry of Information and Communication of Vietnam, ICT COMM Vietnam is jointly organized by Vietnam’s largest exhibition service company “ADPEX” United Stock Company and Vietnam Innovation and Promotion Exchange Center (Vietnam Post and Telecommunications Group). Communication electronic ICT professional exhibition. 
2018 CeBIT ASEAN Thailand
CeBIT is the world's largest authoritative exhibition in the fields of information, communications and software. CeBIT ASEAN Thailand, Bangkok International Information and Communication Technology Exhibition, is held in Bangkok, Thailand. The frequency of the exhibition is once a year. It is a series of exhibitions held by the Hannover Messe in Southeast Asia.
FAQ

Q:Why choose Wanglink?

1) Prompt delivery and remarkable services .
2) Competitive selling prices
3) Rich experience of OEM & ODM co-operation
4) 100% new materials for production and 100% reliable quality 

Q: Can I have a sample order? What is your MOQ?

A: Yes, we welcome sample order to test and check quality. MOQ is 1 for normal products.

Q: How do you ship the goods and how long does it take arrive?

A: Sea transportation & Air transportation & Express ( DHL / UPS / TNT / Fedex / EMS ). Air transportation & Express usually take 3-5 days to arrive.

Q: Could I use our own logo and label?

A: Yes, we provide OEM/OEM service and make the products with your own label.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US 

Wanglink over the years has always adhered to "quality of products in order to survive, credibility and development services" business purposes. Committed to providing you with high-quality products and quality services. We expect to expend more cooperation and make a win-win future!

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English 한국어 한국어 Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu עִברִית עִברִית bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia русский русский Português Português 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry