Autres accessoires
VR
  • Détails des produits

Le point d'accès sans fil Wanglink 300Mbps 5.8G 802.11AN 5KM est créé avec une idée de design à la mode. Maintenant, vous pouvez facilement trouver les meilleurs fournisseurs pour obtenir le meilleur point d'accès sans fil Wanglink 300Mbps 5.8G 802.11AN 5KM et obtenir des prix plus bas. La recherche et le développement sont les piliers sur lesquels repose l'avenir de notre entreprise. Shenzhen Wanglink Communication Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. mettra davantage l'accent sur l'amélioration de notre force de R&D à l'avenir pour développer de nouveaux produits plus créatifs et compétitifs.

Numéro de modèle:WOR-AP-300M-B5Lieu d'origine :CHINE
Marque:WanglinkApplication:bureau, hôtel, maison
Caractéristique clé1 :5.8G:300M 802.11b/g/n MIMOCaractéristique clé2 :Prise en charge POE
Caractéristique clé3 :1*10/100 Mbps, 1*interface de débogage COMNom du produit :Point d'accès sans fil Wanglink 300Mbps 5.8G 802.11AN 5KM
Antenne:5,8 GHzFonction:bureau, hôtel, maison
Attestation :CE ROHS FCCCouleur:Blanc
Mots clés:point d'accès extérieurGarantie:2 années

Recommander des produits
Description du produit

Point d'accès sans fil Wanglink 300Mbps 5.8G 802.11AN 5KM

   Ce produit est un produit de pont extérieur hautes performances de classe entreprise qui prend en charge la bande complète 5G et utilise la technologie 802.11AN. Technologie unique d'appariement de tubes numériques, appairage d'appareils point à point, point à multipoint (dans les 8 points) facile à réaliser sans configuration informatique. Interface réseau 100M, vitesse de traitement sans fil de la technologie 5G 802.11AN MIMO jusqu'à 300 Mbps. Le mode d'alimentation est flexible, prenant en charge l'alimentation par câble réseau 24V POE et l'alimentation locale 12V 1A DC. La distance d'alimentation du câble réseau peut atteindre 80 mètres (liée au matériau du câble). Il adopte une conception de coque extérieure IP65 coupe-vent, anti-pluie, anti-poussière et de protection solaire, qui peut facilement s'adapter à divers environnements extérieurs difficiles. Antenne à plaque à double excitation 14dBi intégrée pour une installation rapide et facile. Avec des performances élevées, un gain élevé, une sensibilité de réception élevée, une bande passante élevée, etc., il améliore considérablement les performances et la stabilité de la transmission sans fil, et est largement utilisé dans la transmission vidéo et la transmission de données à moyenne et courte distance.

Produits Afficher

Il adopte la technologie 802.11an et offre une vitesse d'accès sans fil allant jusqu'à 300 Mbps, soit environ 2 fois celle des produits 802.11/b/g/n dans le même environnement. Dans le même temps, le taux de conversion du NAT est>93%, ce qui permet le téléchargement et le téléchargement via le réseau externe. Plus rapide, surfez sur le web comme vous le souhaitez.


Le produit prend en charge IEEE802.3az, qui peut entrer en mode basse consommation dans un émetteur-récepteur sans trame transmissible. Lorsqu'une nouvelle trame arrive, l'émetteur-récepteur reviendra en mode actif en quelques microsecondes, mettant ainsi en œuvre le protocole. La couche supérieure est presque transparente et économe en énergie. Il peut ajuster automatiquement la consommation d'énergie en fonction du débit réel du port et peut basculer rapidement entre le fonctionnement à pleine vitesse et le mode veille à faible consommation d'énergie, ce qui permet aux utilisateurs d'économiser 30 % de la consommation d'énergie et de réduire considérablement les coûts d'exploitation.


La technologie de mise en forme de la vitesse des ondes peut ajuster automatiquement la valeur de pondération du signal de chaque élément du réseau dans le réseau lorsque la direction des interférences est inconnue, de sorte que le point zéro du diagramme d'antenne soit aligné avec la direction des interférences pour supprimer les interférences et améliorer la capacité de détection. du signal utile du système et optimiser le modèle d'antenne, et peut suivre efficacement le signal utile, supprimer et éliminer les interférences et le bruit, et supprimer avec succès les interférences même lorsque les interférences multiples et la même fréquence sont distribuées à des distances proches.


Appariement simple et efficace
Pas besoin d'expertise réseau, pas d'opération informatique, numérotation facile et réglage du tube numérique maître et esclave à la même valeur pour effectuer un travail d'appariement point à point, point à multipoint (dans les 8 points)


Prise en charge de la bande de fréquence complète 5G
Les canaux pris en charge sont 36, 40, 44, 48, 52, 56, 60, 64, 149, 153, 157, 161,
182, 186, 190, 194 Les canaux spéciaux ne sont pas activés par défaut et peuvent être activés si nécessaire.

Nos certifications
Notre compagnie
À propos de l'usine
Le siège social de Wanglink est situé dans le parc industriel de Shenzhen Xiaxue, où se trouve un parc industriel de haute technologie en Chine, couvrant une superficie de 20 kilomètres carrés. , obtenant un grand soutien du gouvernement local. C'est avec un capital social de 5 millions de RMB, couvrant une superficie de près de 2000 mètres carrés pour R&D, commercialisation& bureau de vente.
Depuis 2013 ans, wanglink a investi plus de 100 millions de yuans dans la recherche et le développement de la production.Nous sommes tout à fait capables d'accepter des clients' Exigences OEM, ODM pour les produits et produits ciblés adaptés aux clients.Avec un développement rapide et un travail de recherche intensif, Wanglink a développé plus de 400 modèles en 4 grandes séries, convertisseur ONU/commutateur/SFP/média en dépendance. Chaque série a passé la certification CE,
Formation d'une chaîne industrielle FTTH/FTTB/FTTX complète et hautement personnalisable

Détail d'usine

Wanglink a obtenu la certification du système de gestion de la qualité ISO 9000: 2000 en juin 2015 et la certification ROHS, CE, FCC en novembre 2017.

Conception et production de cartes PCB


Ancienne salle d'essai

Soudure

Entrepôt

Photo du client
Exposition CIOE 2019
Chaque année, Wanglink a le plan de aller dans le monde pour participer à l'exposition, Brésil, Inde, Thaïlande, Vietnam ....., jusqu'à présent, nous avons établi de bonnes relations commerciales avec plus de 100 pays à travers le monde.

COMM TIC Vietnam 2019
Nous avons eu beaucoup d'amitié, et  J'espère que toutes nos entreprises viennent gagnant-gagnantsituation.Chaque année, nous visiterons notre ami partout dans le monde.
Organisé par le ministère de l'Industrie et du Commerce du Vietnam et le ministère de l'Information et de la Communication du Vietnam, ICT COMM Vietnam est organisé conjointement par le Vietnam’la plus grande société de services d'exposition“ADPEX” United Stock Company et Vietnam Innovation and Promotion Exchange Center (Vietnam Post and Telecommunications Group). Salon professionnel des TIC en communication électronique. 
2018 CeBIT ASEAN Thaïlande
CeBIT est le monde's plus grande exposition faisant autorité dans les domaines de l'information, des communications et des logiciels. Le CeBIT ASEAN Thailand, le salon international des technologies de l'information et de la communication de Bangkok, se tient à Bangkok, en Thaïlande. La fréquence de l'exposition est d'une fois par an. Il s'agit d'une série d'expositions organisées par la Hannover Messe en Asie du Sud-Est.
https://imgbd.weyesimg.com/prod/moving/img/b6b4ad1c218c363781c2b9092e41b922/dbaa0d8a8afa16566bd3ed329a5e180e.jpg" data-id="child-image-0" class="magic-45" />
FAQ

Q : Pourquoi choisir Wanglink ?

1) Livraison rapide et services remarquables.
2) Des prix de vente compétitifs
3) Une expérience riche d'OEM& Coopération ODM
4) 100% de nouveaux matériaux pour la production et une qualité fiable à 100% 

Q : Puis-je avoir une commande d'échantillon ? Quel est votre MOQ?

A: oui, nous nous félicitons de la commande d'échantillon pour tester et vérifier la qualité. MOQ est 1 pour les produits normaux.

Q : Comment expédiez-vous les marchandises et combien de temps cela prend-il pour arriver ?

A : Transport maritime& Transport aérien& Express (DHL/UPS/TNT/Fedex/EMS). Transport aérien& Express prend généralement 3 à 5 jours pour arriver.

Q : Pourrais-je utiliser notre propre logo et étiquette ?

UN: Oui, nous fournissons un service OEM/OEM et fabriquons les produits avec votre propre étiquette.

Informations de base
  • Année de création
    --
  • Type d'entreprise
    --
  • Pays / région
    --
  • Industrie principale
    --
  • Principaux produits
    --
  • Personne morale d'entreprise
    --
  • Total des employés
    --
  • Valeur annuelle de sortie
    --
  • Marché d'exportation
    --
  • Clients coopéré
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US 

Wanglink over the years has always adhered to "quality of products in order to survive, credibility and development services" business purposes. Committed to providing you with high-quality products and quality services. We expect to expend more cooperation and make a win-win future!

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Envoyez votre demande

Choisissez une autre langue
English English 한국어 한국어 Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu עִברִית עִברִית bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia русский русский Português Português 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Langue courante:français
Envoyez votre demande

Others Accessories
VR
  • Products Details

Wanglink 300Mbps 5.8G 802.11AN 5KM Wireless AP is created with fashionable design idea. Now you can easily find the best suppliers to get the top of the line quality of Wanglink 300Mbps 5.8G 802.11AN 5KM Wireless AP and get lower prices. Research and development are the pillars on which the future of our company rests. Shenzhen Wanglink Communication Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. will put more emphasis on improving our R&D strength in the future for developing more creative and competitive new products.

Model Number:WOR-AP-300M-B5Place of Origin:CHINA
Brand Name:WanglinkApplication:office room,hotel,home
Key Feature1:5.8G:300M 802.11b/g/n MIMOKey Feature2:POE Support
Key Feature3:1*10/100 Mbps , 1*COM debug interfaceProduct name:Wanglink 300Mbps 5.8G 802.11AN 5KM Wireless AP
Antenna:5.8GHzFunction:office room,hotel,home
Certification:CE ROHS FCCColor:White
Keywords:outdoor access pointWarranty:2 Years

Recommend Products
Product Description

Wanglink 300Mbps 5.8G 802.11AN 5KM Wireless AP

     This product is a high-performance enterprise-class outdoor bridge product that supports 5G full-band and uses 802.11AN technology. Unique digital tube matching technology, easy to complete point-to-point, point-to-multipoint (within 8 points) device pairing without computer configuration. 100M network interface, 5G 802.11AN MIMO technology wireless processing speed up to 300Mbps. The power supply mode is flexible, supporting 24V POE network cable power supply and 12V 1A DC local power supply. The power supply distance of the network cable can reach 80 meters (related to the cable material). It adopts outdoor IP65 windproof, rainproof, dustproof and sun protection grade shell design, which can easily adapt to various harsh outdoor environments. Built-in 14dBi double-excited plate antenna for quick and easy installation. With high performance, high gain, high receiving sensitivity, high bandwidth, etc., it greatly enhances wireless transmission performance and stability, and is widely used in medium and short distance video transmission and data transmission.

Products Show

It adopts 802.11an technology and provides wireless access speed of up to 300Mbps, which is about 2 times that of 802.11/b/g/n products in the same environment. At the same time, the conversion rate of NAT is >93%, which enables uploading and uploading through the external network. Faster, surfing the web as you wish.


The product supports IEEE802.3az, which can enter a low-power mode in a transceiver without a transmittable frame. When a new frame arrives, the transceiver will return to the active mode within a few microseconds, thus implementing the protocol. The upper layer is almost transparent and energy efficient. It can automatically adjust the energy consumption according to the actual flow of the port, and can quickly switch between full-speed operation and low-power idle mode, saving users 30% of power consumption and greatly reducing operating costs.


The wave velocity shaping technology can automatically adjust the signal weighting value of each array element in the array when the interference direction is unknown, so that the zero point of the antenna pattern is aligned with the interference direction to suppress interference, and enhance the detection capability of the system useful signal, and optimize Antenna pattern, and can effectively track the useful signal, suppress and eliminate interference and noise, and successfully suppress interference even when the multi-interference and the same frequency are distributed at close distances.


Simple and efficient pairing
No need for network expertise, no computer operation, easy dialing and adjustment of the master and slave digital tube to the same value to complete point-to-point, point-to-multipoint (within 8 points) pairing work


Support 5G full frequency band
Supported channels are 36, 40, 44, 48, 52, 56, 60, 64, 149, 153, 157, 161,
182, 186, 190, 194 Special channels are not enabled by default and can be turned on when needed.

Our Certifications
Our Company
About Factory
Wanglink headquarter is located in Shenzhen Xiaxue Industry Park , where is a China Hi-tech Industrial Park, covering an area of 20 square kilometers,Brought together many advanced enterprises in the communication industry.Wanglink is one of the important enterprises in this Creative Industrial Park, gaining great support from local government. It is with registered capital of 5 million RMB, covering an area of nearly 2000 square meters for R&D, marketing & sales office.
Since 2013 years, wanglink has invested more than 100 million yuan in production research and development.We are fully capable of accepting customers' OEM, ODM requirements for products, and targeted products that are suitable for customers.With rapid development and intensive research work, Wanglink has developed over 400 models in 4 major series, ONU / Switch / SFP / Media converter in dependently. Each series has passed CE Certification,
Formed a complete and highly customizable FTTH/FTTB/FTTX industry chain

Factory Detail

Wanglink obtain the certification of ISO 9000:2000 Quality Management System in June 2015 and the certification of ROHS,CE, FCC in November 2017.

PCB board design and production


Old-Testing Room

Soldering

Warehouse

Customer Photo
2019 CIOE Exhibition
Each year, Wanglink has the plan to go to the world to participate in the exhibition, Brazil, India, Thailand, Vietnam ....., until now,We have established good business relations with more than 100 countries around the world.

2019 Vietnam ICT COMM
We got many friendship, and  hope every our business come to win-win situation.each year, we will visit our friend all over the world.
Organized by the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Vietnam and the Ministry of Information and Communication of Vietnam, ICT COMM Vietnam is jointly organized by Vietnam’s largest exhibition service company “ADPEX” United Stock Company and Vietnam Innovation and Promotion Exchange Center (Vietnam Post and Telecommunications Group). Communication electronic ICT professional exhibition. 
2018 CeBIT ASEAN Thailand
CeBIT is the world's largest authoritative exhibition in the fields of information, communications and software. CeBIT ASEAN Thailand, Bangkok International Information and Communication Technology Exhibition, is held in Bangkok, Thailand. The frequency of the exhibition is once a year. It is a series of exhibitions held by the Hannover Messe in Southeast Asia.
https://imgbd.weyesimg.com/prod/moving/img/b6b4ad1c218c363781c2b9092e41b922/dbaa0d8a8afa16566bd3ed329a5e180e.jpg" data-id="child-image-0" class="magic-45" />
FAQ

Q:Why choose Wanglink?

1) Prompt delivery and remarkable services .
2) Competitive selling prices
3) Rich experience of OEM & ODM co-operation
4) 100% new materials for production and 100% reliable quality 

Q: Can I have a sample order? What is your MOQ?

A: Yes, we welcome sample order to test and check quality. MOQ is 1 for normal products.

Q: How do you ship the goods and how long does it take arrive?

A: Sea transportation & Air transportation & Express ( DHL / UPS / TNT / Fedex / EMS ). Air transportation & Express usually take 3-5 days to arrive.

Q: Could I use our own logo and label?

A: Yes, we provide OEM/OEM service and make the products with your own label.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US 

Wanglink over the years has always adhered to "quality of products in order to survive, credibility and development services" business purposes. Committed to providing you with high-quality products and quality services. We expect to expend more cooperation and make a win-win future!

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English 한국어 한국어 Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu עִברִית עִברִית bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia русский русский Português Português 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry