الوحدة البصرية Sfp
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

إنها واحدة من المنتجات الأكثر مبيعًا لشركة Shenzhen Wanglink Communication Equipment Technology Co.، Ltd .. يتم توفير وحدة SFP الكهربائية 1000Base-T RJ45 Ethernet Gigabit في مجموعة متنوعة من المواصفات. شركة Shenzhen Wanglink Communication Equipment Technology Co. ، Ltd. مصممة على استثمار المزيد في تحسين قوة البحث والتطوير وجمع المزيد من المواهب في الصناعة ، وكلاهما يمكن أن يقدم مساهمات كبيرة في التنمية طويلة الأجل لشركتنا.

رقم الموديل:WOR-SFP-GE-Tاسم العلامة التجارية:وانجلينك ، وانجلينك
مكان المنشأ:شنتشن، الصيننموذج:WOR-1000M-GE-SFP
معدل البيانات:1.25 جيجابت / ثانيةمسافه: بعد::100 م
وسائل الإعلام::MMFنوع الموصل:منفذ RJ45
طلب::جيجابت إيثرنتتوريد الجهد:3.3 فولت
شهادة::CE / FCC / بنفايات / توفالو / ماي

يوصي المنتجات
وصف المنتج

1000Base-T RJ45 Ethernet Gigabit SFP Module

جهاز الإرسال والاستقبال النحاسي SFP-T صغير الحجم القابل للتوصيل (SFP) ذو أداء عالٍ ووحدة فعالة من حيث التكلفة متوافقة مع معايير Gigabit Ethernet و 100- BASE-T كما هو محدد في IEEE 802. 3-2002 و IEEE 802.3ab ، والتي تدعم معدل بيانات 100 ميجابت في الثانية يصل طوله إلى 100 متر فوق كابل من الفئة 5 الملتوية غير المحمية. تدعم الوحدة روابط بيانات مزدوجة الاتجاه بالكامل تبلغ 1000 ميجابت في الثانية مع إشارات تعديل سعة النبض (PAM) ذات المستوى الخامس. تُستخدم الأزواج الأربعة في الكبل بمعدل رموز يبلغ 250 ميجابت في الثانية لكل زوج.
توفر الوحدة معلومات المعرف التسلسلي القياسية المتوافقة مع SFP MSA ، والتي يمكن الوصول إليها بعنوان A0h عبر بروتوكول 2wire serialCMOS EEPROM. يمكن أيضًا الوصول إلى IC المادي عبر ناقل تسلسلي ثنائي الأسلاك على العنوان A0h.

عرض المنتجات
اسم الإشارة
وصف
رقم الوحدة
WOR-SFP-GE-T
فيت
أرض المرسل
خطأ TX
إشارة خطأ جهاز الإرسال
TX تعطيل
تعطيل جهاز الإرسال
MOD_DEF (2)
إشارة البيانات التسلسلية SDA
MOD_DEF (1)
SCL Serial Clock Signal
MOD_DEF (0)
TTL منخفض
تحديد معدل
غير متصل
لوس
فقدان الإشارة
شهاداتنا
شركتنا
عن المصنع
يقع المقر الرئيسي لـ Wanglink في Shenzhen Xiaxue Industry Park ، حيث توجد حديقة صناعية عالية التقنية في الصين ، تغطي مساحة 20 كيلومترًا مربعًا ، وقد جمعت العديد من الشركات المتقدمة في صناعة الاتصالات. Wanglink هي واحدة من الشركات المهمة في هذه المنطقة الصناعية الإبداعية ، والحصول على دعم كبير من الحكومة المحلية. برأس مال مسجل قدره 5 ملايين يوان ، تغطي مساحة تقارب 2000 متر مربع لـ R&د ـ التسويق& مكتب المبيعات.
منذ عام 2013 ، استثمرت wanglink أكثر من 100 مليون يوان في بحث وتطوير الإنتاج.نحن قادرون تمامًا على قبول العملاء' متطلبات OEM و ODM للمنتجات والمنتجات المستهدفة المناسبة للعملاء.من خلال التطور السريع والعمل البحثي المكثف ، طورت Wanglink أكثر من 400 نموذج في 4 سلاسل رئيسية ، ONU / Switch / SFP / Media Converter بشكل مستقل. لقد حصلت كل سلسلة على شهادة CE ،
تشكيل سلسلة صناعة FTTH / FTTB / FTTX كاملة وقابلة للتخصيص بدرجة عالية

تفاصيل المصنع

حصلت Wanglink على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO 9000: 2000 في يونيو 2015 وشهادة ROHS ، CE ، FCC في نوفمبر 2017.

تصميم وإنتاج لوحة ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور


غرفة الاختبار القديمة

اللحيم

مستودع

صورة العميل
2019 معرض CIOE
كل عام ، لدى Wanglink خطة ل اذهب إلى العالم للمشاركة في المعرض ، البرازيل ، الهند ، تايلاند ، فيتنام ..... ، حتى الآن ، أقمنا علاقات تجارية جيدة مع أكثر من 100 دولة حول العالم.

2019 Vietnam ICT COMM
حصلنا على صداقة كثيرة ، و  نأمل أن تحقق كل أعمالنا الفوزالموقف.كل عام ، سنزور صديقنا في جميع أنحاء العالم.
نظمت من قبل وزارة الصناعة والتجارة الفيتنامية ووزارة المعلومات والاتصالات الفيتنامية ، يتم تنظيم ICT COMM فيتنام بالاشتراك مع فيتنام’أكبر شركة لخدمات المعارض“ADPEX” الشركة المتحدة للأوراق المالية ومركز التبادل التجاري للابتكار والترويج الفيتنامي (مجموعة البريد والاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية الفيتنامية). معرض مهني الاتصالات الالكترونية. 
2018 سيبيت آسيان تايلاند
سيبيت هي العالم's أكبر معرض موثوق في مجالات المعلومات والاتصالات والبرمجيات. سيبيت آسيان تايلاند ، معرض بانكوك الدولي لتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات ، الذي يقام في بانكوك ، تايلاند. وتيرة المعرض مرة في السنة. إنها سلسلة من المعارض التي أقامها هانوفر ميسي في جنوب شرق آسيا.
https://imgbd.weyesimg.com/prod/moving/img/b6b4ad1c218c363781c2b9092e41b922/dbaa0d8a8afa16566bd3ed329a5e180e.jpg "class =" magic-47 "/>
التعليمات

س: لماذا تختار Wanglink؟

1) التسليم الفوري والخدمات الرائعة.
2) أسعار بيع تنافسية
3) تجربة غنية من OEM& تعاون ODM
4) 100٪ مواد جديدة للإنتاج وجودة موثوقة 100٪ 

س: هل يمكنني الحصول على طلب عينة؟ ما هو موك الخاص بك؟

ج: نعم ، نحن نرحب بعينة من أجل اختبار وفحص الجودة. موك هو 1 للمنتجات العادية.

س: كيف تقوم بشحن البضائع وكم يستغرق وصولها؟

ج: النقل البحري& النقل الجوي& Express (DHL / UPS / TNT / Fedex / EMS). النقل الجوي& يستغرق Express عادةً من 3-5 أيام للوصول.

س: هل يمكنني استخدام الشعار والتسمية الخاصة بنا؟

أ: نعم ، نحن نقدم خدمة OEM / OEM ونصنع المنتجات مع الملصق الخاص بك.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US 

Wanglink over the years has always adhered to "quality of products in order to survive, credibility and development services" business purposes. Committed to providing you with high-quality products and quality services. We expect to expend more cooperation and make a win-win future!

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English 한국어 한국어 Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu עִברִית עִברִית bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia русский русский Português Português 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

SFP Optical Module
VR
  • Products Details

It is one of the hot-selling products of Shenzhen Wanglink Communication Equipment Technology Co., Ltd.. 1000Base-T RJ45 Ethernet Gigabit electrical SFP Module is made available in a varied range of specifications. Shenzhen Wanglink Communication Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. are determined that we will invest more in the improvement of R&D strength and gather more talents in the industry, both of which can make great contributions to the long-term development of our company.

Model Number:WOR-SFP-GE-TBrand Name:Wanglink, Wanglink
Place of Origin:Shenzhen ,ChinaModel:WOR-1000M-GE-SFP
Datarate:1.25Gb/sDistance::100m
Media::MMFConnector Type:RJ45
Application::Gigabit EthernetVoltage Supply:3.3V
Certification::CE/FCC/RoHS/TUV/UL

Recommend Products
Product Description

1000Base-T RJ45 Ethernet Gigabit electrical SFP Module

SFP-T Copper Small Form Pluggable (SFP) transceiver is high performance, cost effective module compliant with the Gigabit Ethernet and 100- BASE-T standards as specified in IEEE 802. 3-2002 and IEEE 802.3ab, which supporting 100Mbps data- rate up to 100 meters reach over unshielded twisted-pair category 5 cable. The module supports1000 Mbps full duplex data-links with 5-level Pulse Amplitude Modulation (PAM) signals. All four pairs in the cable are used with symbol rate at 250Mbps on each pair.
The module provides standard serial ID information compliant with SFP MSA, which can be accessed with address of A0h via the 2wire serialCMOS EEPROM protocol. The physical IC can also be accessed via 2wire serial bus at address A0h.

Products Show
Signal Name
Description
Module NO
WOR-SFP-GE-T
VeeT
Transmitter Ground
TX FAULT
Transmitter Fault Indication
TX DISABLE
Transmitter Disable
MOD_DEF(2)
SDA Serial Data Signal
MOD_DEF(1)
SCL Serial Clock Signal
MOD_DEF(0)
TTL Low
Rate Select
Not Connected
LOS
Loss of Signal
Our Certifications
Our Company
About Factory
Wanglink headquarter is located in Shenzhen Xiaxue Industry Park , where is a China Hi-tech Industrial Park, covering an area of 20 square kilometers,Brought together many advanced enterprises in the communication industry.Wanglink is one of the important enterprises in this Creative Industrial Park, gaining great support from local government. It is with registered capital of 5 million RMB, covering an area of nearly 2000 square meters for R&D, marketing & sales office.
Since 2013 years, wanglink has invested more than 100 million yuan in production research and development.We are fully capable of accepting customers' OEM, ODM requirements for products, and targeted products that are suitable for customers.With rapid development and intensive research work, Wanglink has developed over 400 models in 4 major series, ONU / Switch / SFP / Media converter in dependently. Each series has passed CE Certification,
Formed a complete and highly customizable FTTH/FTTB/FTTX industry chain

Factory Detail

Wanglink obtain the certification of ISO 9000:2000 Quality Management System in June 2015 and the certification of ROHS,CE, FCC in November 2017.

PCB board design and production


Old-Testing Room

Soldering

Warehouse

Customer Photo
2019 CIOE Exhibition
Each year, Wanglink has the plan to go to the world to participate in the exhibition, Brazil, India, Thailand, Vietnam ....., until now,We have established good business relations with more than 100 countries around the world.

2019 Vietnam ICT COMM
We got many friendship, and  hope every our business come to win-win situation.each year, we will visit our friend all over the world.
Organized by the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Vietnam and the Ministry of Information and Communication of Vietnam, ICT COMM Vietnam is jointly organized by Vietnam’s largest exhibition service company “ADPEX” United Stock Company and Vietnam Innovation and Promotion Exchange Center (Vietnam Post and Telecommunications Group). Communication electronic ICT professional exhibition. 
2018 CeBIT ASEAN Thailand
CeBIT is the world's largest authoritative exhibition in the fields of information, communications and software. CeBIT ASEAN Thailand, Bangkok International Information and Communication Technology Exhibition, is held in Bangkok, Thailand. The frequency of the exhibition is once a year. It is a series of exhibitions held by the Hannover Messe in Southeast Asia.
https://imgbd.weyesimg.com/prod/moving/img/b6b4ad1c218c363781c2b9092e41b922/dbaa0d8a8afa16566bd3ed329a5e180e.jpg" class="magic-47" />
FAQ

Q:Why choose Wanglink?

1) Prompt delivery and remarkable services .
2) Competitive selling prices
3) Rich experience of OEM & ODM co-operation
4) 100% new materials for production and 100% reliable quality 

Q: Can I have a sample order? What is your MOQ?

A: Yes, we welcome sample order to test and check quality. MOQ is 1 for normal products.

Q: How do you ship the goods and how long does it take arrive?

A: Sea transportation & Air transportation & Express ( DHL / UPS / TNT / Fedex / EMS ). Air transportation & Express usually take 3-5 days to arrive.

Q: Could I use our own logo and label?

A: Yes, we provide OEM/OEM service and make the products with your own label.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US 

Wanglink over the years has always adhered to "quality of products in order to survive, credibility and development services" business purposes. Committed to providing you with high-quality products and quality services. We expect to expend more cooperation and make a win-win future!

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English 한국어 한국어 Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu עִברִית עִברִית bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia русский русский Português Português 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry