Épon Onu/olt
VR
  • Détails des produits

Shenzhen Wanglink Communication Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. se tient toujours bien informé du développement technique et de la R&D des nouveaux produits, ce qui garantit que nous pouvons développer régulièrement de nouveaux produits. L'innovation technologique est la pierre angulaire de la qualité des produits. Shenzhen Wanglink Communication Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. adhérera toujours à la philosophie d'entreprise de l'honnêteté, de l'innovation et de l'intégrité pour gérer notre entreprise. Nous pensons qu'avec les efforts combinés de tous nos employés, nous avons suffisamment de compétences et de capacités pour surmonter tous les obstacles et difficultés afin de réaliser certaines réalisations à l'avenir.

Numéro de modèle:F612-OEM, F612-OEMTaper:Solutions FTTx
Lieu d'origine :Guangdong, Chine, Guangdong, Chine (continentale)Marque:Wanglink
Utilisation:FTTHCaractéristique clé1 :F612 2FE+1POT(Voix) EPON ONU ONT GPON
Caractéristique clé2 :GPONCaractéristique clé3 :2FE+1POT
Consommation d'énergie :7WTempérature du magasin :re :: -35 ℃~+75 ℃
Micrologiciel :AnglaisPCB :Remis à neuf
délai de mise en œuvre:stockNombre de fibres :1.

Recommander des produits
Description du produit

Prix ​​bon marché OEM ODM Logo F612 2FE + 1POT (voix) EPON ONU ONT GPON avec micrologiciel anglais


Il s'agit d'un terminal de réseau optique GPON conçu pour SFU (Single Family Unit) utilisé dans le scénario FTTH. Il fournit aux abonnés des services triple play riches, colorés, individualisés, pratiques et confortables, y compris VoIP,vidéo (IPTV) et accès internet haut débit. Il a une petite apparence intelligente et un avantage écologique et économe en énergie.

Fonctionne commeZTE F612 5.0, peut fournir un service OEM (logement et emballage)

Produits Afficher
GPON
IEEE802.3ah
Taux de transmission des données en liaison montante
1,25 Gbit/s
Taux de transmission des données en liaison descendante
2.488Gbps
Port optique
1SC/UPC (mode unique)
Interface Ethernet rapide
2 (RJ-45, 10/100 Mbit/s, adaptatif MDI/MDIX)
Prise téléphonique
1 port POT (voix)
Entrée de l'adaptateur secteur E
100V-240V CA, 50HZ-60HZ
Recevoir sensibilité
< -28dBm
Production optique Puissance
+2dBm
Source de courant
12 V CC, 1,0 A
consommation d'énergie
≤7W
Nos certificats
Notre compagnie
À propos de l'usine
Le siège social de Wanglink est situé dans le parc industriel de Shenzhen Xiaxue, où se trouve un parc industriel de haute technologie en Chine, couvrant une superficie de 20 kilomètres carrés. , obtenant un grand soutien du gouvernement local. C'est avec un capital social de 5 millions de RMB, couvrant une superficie de près de 2000 mètres carrés pour R&D, commercialisation& bureau de vente.
Depuis 2013 ans, wanglink a investi plus de 100 millions de yuans dans la recherche et le développement de la production.Nous sommes tout à fait capables d'accepter des clients' Exigences OEM, ODM pour les produits et produits ciblés adaptés aux clients.Avec un développement rapide et un travail de recherche intensif, Wanglink a développé plus de 400 modèles en 4 grandes séries, convertisseur ONU/commutateur/SFP/média en dépendance. Chaque série a passé la certification CE,
Formation d'une chaîne industrielle FTTH/FTTB/FTTX complète et hautement personnalisable

Détail d'usine

Wanglink a obtenu la certification du système de gestion de la qualité ISO 9000: 2000 en juin 2015 et la certification ROHS, CE, FCC en novembre 2017.

Conception et production de cartes PCB


Ancienne salle d'essai

Soudure

Entrepôt

Photo du client
Exposition CIOE 2019
Chaque année, Wanglink a le plan de aller dans le monde pour participer à l'exposition, Brésil, Inde, Thaïlande, Vietnam ....., jusqu'à présent, nous avons établi de bonnes relations commerciales avec plus de 100 pays à travers le monde.

COMM TIC Vietnam 2019
Nous avons eu beaucoup d'amitié, et  J'espère que toutes nos entreprises viennent gagnant-gagnantsituation.Chaque année, nous visiterons notre ami partout dans le monde.
Organisé par le ministère de l'Industrie et du Commerce du Vietnam et le ministère de l'Information et de la Communication du Vietnam, ICT COMM Vietnam est organisé conjointement par le Vietnam’la plus grande société de services d'exposition“ADPEX” United Stock Company et Vietnam Innovation and Promotion Exchange Center (Vietnam Post and Telecommunications Group). Salon professionnel des TIC en communication électronique. 
2018 CeBIT ASEAN Thaïlande
CeBIT est le monde's plus grande exposition faisant autorité dans les domaines de l'information, des communications et des logiciels. Le CeBIT ASEAN Thailand, le salon international des technologies de l'information et de la communication de Bangkok, se tient à Bangkok, en Thaïlande. La fréquence de l'exposition est d'une fois par an. Il s'agit d'une série d'expositions organisées par la Hannover Messe en Asie du Sud-Est.
https://imgbd.weyesimg.com/prod/moving/img/b6b4ad1c218c363781c2b9092e41b922/dbaa0d8a8afa16566bd3ed329a5e180e.jpg" data-id="child-image-0" class="magic-48" />
FAQ

Q : Pourquoi choisir Wanglink ?

1) Livraison rapide et services remarquables.
2) Des prix de vente compétitifs
3) Une expérience riche d'OEM& Coopération ODM
4) 100% de nouveaux matériaux pour la production et une qualité fiable à 100% 

Q : Puis-je avoir une commande d'échantillon ? Quel est votre MOQ?

A: oui, nous nous félicitons de la commande d'échantillon pour tester et vérifier la qualité. MOQ est 1 pour les produits normaux.

Q : Comment expédiez-vous les marchandises et combien de temps cela prend-il pour arriver ?

A : Transport maritime& Transport aérien& Express (DHL/UPS/TNT/Fedex/EMS). Transport aérien& Express prend généralement 3 à 5 jours pour arriver.

Q : Pourrais-je utiliser notre propre logo et étiquette ?

UN: Oui, nous fournissons un service OEM/OEM et fabriquons les produits avec votre propre étiquette.

Informations de base
  • Année de création
    --
  • Type d'entreprise
    --
  • Pays / région
    --
  • Industrie principale
    --
  • Principaux produits
    --
  • Personne morale d'entreprise
    --
  • Total des employés
    --
  • Valeur annuelle de sortie
    --
  • Marché d'exportation
    --
  • Clients coopéré
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US 

Wanglink over the years has always adhered to "quality of products in order to survive, credibility and development services" business purposes. Committed to providing you with high-quality products and quality services. We expect to expend more cooperation and make a win-win future!

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Envoyez votre demande

Choisissez une autre langue
English English 한국어 한국어 Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu עִברִית עִברִית bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia русский русский Português Português 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Langue courante:français
Envoyez votre demande

EPON ONU/ONT
VR
  • Product Details

Shenzhen Wanglink Communication Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. always keeps well informed about the technical development and new product R&D, which guarantees we can develop new products on a regular basis. Technological innovation is the cornerstone of product quality. Shenzhen Wanglink Communication Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. will always adhere to the business philosophy of honesty, innovation, integrity to run our business. We believe that with the combined efforts of all our employees, we have enough skills and capabilities to overcome all obstacles and difficulties to make some achievements in the future.

Model Number:F612-OEM, F612-OEMType:FTTx Solutions
Place of Origin:Guangdong, China, Guangdong, China (Mainland)Brand Name:Wanglink
Use:FTTHKey Feature1:F612 2FE+1POT(Voice) EPON ONU ONT GPON
Key Feature2:GPONKey Feature3:2FE+1POT
Power Consum:7WStore Temperature:re:: -35 ℃~+75 ℃
Firmware:EnglishPCB:Refurbished
leadtime:ready stockNo. of Fiber:1.


Recommend Products
Product Description

Cheap price OEM ODM Logo F612 2FE+1POT(Voice) EPON ONU ONT GPON with English firmware



This is a GPON Optical Network Terminal designed for SFU (Single Family Unit) used in FTTH scenario. It provides subscriber with rich, colorful, individualized, convenient and comfortable triple-play services including VoIP, video (IPTV) and high speed internet access. It has a small, smart appearance and green, energy-saving advantage.

Function as ZTE F612 5.0, Can provide OEM Service(Housing and Packing)


Products Show
GPON
IEEE802.3ah
Uplink data transmission rate
1.25Gbps
Downlink data transmission rate
2.488Gbps
Optical port
1SC/UPC (single mode)
Fast Ethernet interface
2 (RJ-45, 10/100 Mbit/s, MDI/MDIX adaptive)
Telephone Port
1 POT(Voice) Port
E power adapter input
100V-240V AC, 50HZ-60HZ
Receiving sensitivity
< -28dBm
Output optical power
+2dBm
Power supply
12V DC, 1.0A
power consumption
≤7W
Our Certifications
Our Company
About Factory
Wanglink headquarter is located in Shenzhen Xiaxue Industry Park , where is a China Hi-tech Industrial Park, covering an area of 20 square kilometers,Brought together many advanced enterprises in the communication industry.Wanglink is one of the important enterprises in this Creative Industrial Park, gaining great support from local government. It is with registered capital of 5 million RMB, covering an area of nearly 2000 square meters for R&D, marketing & sales office.
Since 2013 years, wanglink has invested more than 100 million yuan in production research and development.We are fully capable of accepting customers' OEM, ODM requirements for products, and targeted products that are suitable for customers.With rapid development and intensive research work, Wanglink has developed over 400 models in 4 major series, ONU / Switch / SFP / Media converter in dependently. Each series has passed CE Certification,
Formed a complete and highly customizable FTTH/FTTB/FTTX industry chain

Factory Detail

Wanglink obtain the certification of ISO 9000:2000 Quality Management System in June 2015 and the certification of ROHS,CE, FCC in November 2017.

PCB board design and production


Old-Testing Room

Soldering

Warehouse

Customer Photo
2019 CIOE Exhibition
Each year, Wanglink has the plan to go to the world to participate in the exhibition, Brazil, India, Thailand, Vietnam ....., until now,We have established good business relations with more than 100 countries around the world.

2019 Vietnam ICT COMM
We got many friendship, and  hope every our business come to win-win situation.each year, we will visit our friend all over the world.
Organized by the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Vietnam and the Ministry of Information and Communication of Vietnam, ICT COMM Vietnam is jointly organized by Vietnam’s largest exhibition service company “ADPEX” United Stock Company and Vietnam Innovation and Promotion Exchange Center (Vietnam Post and Telecommunications Group). Communication electronic ICT professional exhibition. 
2018 CeBIT ASEAN Thailand
CeBIT is the world's largest authoritative exhibition in the fields of information, communications and software. CeBIT ASEAN Thailand, Bangkok International Information and Communication Technology Exhibition, is held in Bangkok, Thailand. The frequency of the exhibition is once a year. It is a series of exhibitions held by the Hannover Messe in Southeast Asia.
https://imgbd.weyesimg.com/prod/moving/img/b6b4ad1c218c363781c2b9092e41b922/dbaa0d8a8afa16566bd3ed329a5e180e.jpg" data-id="child-image-0" class="magic-48" />
FAQ

Q:Why choose Wanglink?

1) Prompt delivery and remarkable services .
2) Competitive selling prices
3) Rich experience of OEM & ODM co-operation
4) 100% new materials for production and 100% reliable quality 

Q: Can I have a sample order? What is your MOQ?

A: Yes, we welcome sample order to test and check quality. MOQ is 1 for normal products.

Q: How do you ship the goods and how long does it take arrive?

A: Sea transportation & Air transportation & Express ( DHL / UPS / TNT / Fedex / EMS ). Air transportation & Express usually take 3-5 days to arrive.

Q: Could I use our own logo and label?

A: Yes, we provide OEM/OEM service and make the products with your own label.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US 

Wanglink over the years has always adhered to "quality of products in order to survive, credibility and development services" business purposes. Committed to providing you with high-quality products and quality services. We expect to expend more cooperation and make a win-win future!

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English 한국어 한국어 Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu עִברִית עִברִית bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia русский русский Português Português 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry