مبدل الشبكة
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

شركة Shenzhen Wanglink Communication Equipment Technology Co. ، Ltd. هي شركة مشهورة معروفة بتقديم ملحقات POE للعملاء. قابس Wanglink EU / US / UK / AU لمحول الطاقة العكسي POE 24V1A / 48V0.5A POE Injector بدءًا من تجربة المستخدم وباستخدام قدرات بحث وتطوير قوية ، يمكنه حل نقاط الألم في الصناعة بشكل فعال. في الوقت الحاضر ، لا تزال Shenzhen Wanglink Communication Equipment Technology Co. ، Ltd. مؤسسة متنامية ذات طموح قوي لتصبح واحدة من أكثر الشركات تنافسية في السوق. سنواصل البحث وتطوير تقنيات جديدة لولادة منتجات جديدة. أيضًا ، سوف ندرك المد الثمين للانفتاح والإصلاح لجذب العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

حالة المنتجات:مخزونالموانئ:≤ 8
معدل النقل:10/100 ميجابت في الثانيةدور:POE
وضع الاتصال:الازدواج الكامل& نصف المزدوجةاسم العلامة التجارية:OEM
رقم الموديل:حاقن WOR-48V-POEمكان المنشأ:الصين
اسم المنتج:48V0.5A POE حاقنمنفذ إيثرنت:2 ميناء
التطبيقات:مفتاح PoEالجهد االكهربى:تيار متردد 100-240 فولت ، 50-60 هرتز
اللون:أسودمؤشر LED:مؤشر الطاقة
تثبيت:التوصيل والتشغيلضمان:سنة واحدة
مكان المنشأ:الصينميناء الشحن:شنتشن يانتيان
شهادة:لجنة الاتصالات الفدرالية ، م


وصف المنتج

Wanglink الاتحاد الأوروبي / الولايات المتحدة / المملكة المتحدة / الاتحاد الافريقي التوصيل لمحول الطاقة العكسي POE محول 24V1A / 48V0.5A POE حاقن


حاقن POE عبارة عن حاقن للطاقة عبر إيثرنت مع منفذ إدخال إيثرنت واحد (بيانات فقط) ومنفذ إخراج (بيانات + طاقة) مصمم لبيئات الشبكات الصغيرة أو المتوسطة. يمكن لهذا المنتج تحويل الطاقة القياسية من 100 إلى 240 فولت / تيار متردد إلى تيار مستمر منخفض الجهد يتم تشغيله عبر كابل LAN الحالي لتشغيل ملحقات الشبكة المتوافقة مع معيار IEEE 802.3af. كما أنه يتميز بوعي PoE للتحقق مما إذا كان جهاز الشبكة الذي يتلقى الطاقة أو البيانات فقط سيتم إرسالها عبر كابل LAN. من خلال إضافة PoE Splitter إلى معدات الشبكات غير الموجودة في PoE ، يمكن بسهولة تثبيت منتجات الشبكات مثل نقاط الوصول وكاميرات IP. يمكن تحديد موقع عمليات نشر الأجهزة اللاسلكية بسهولة دون الحاجة إلى منافذ طاقة ولم يعد مسؤولو الشبكة بحاجة إلى استخدام محولات طاقة التيار المتردد بعد الآن.

عرض المنتجات
اسم المنتج
48V0.5A POE حاقن
موديل المنتج
حاقن WOR-48V-POE
قوة
24 واط
الحماية
أكثر من الحماية الحالية ، أكثر من حماية الجهد ، حماية ماس كهربائى
طلب
هواتف IP ، ونقاط الوصول إلى الشبكة اللاسلكية ، وخوادم طباعة IP ذات نقطة الوصول الزرقاء ، وكاميرا الأمان ، إلخ ...
شهاداتنا
شركتنا
عن المصنع
يقع المقر الرئيسي لـ Wanglink في Shenzhen Xiaxue Industry Park ، حيث توجد حديقة صناعية عالية التقنية في الصين ، تغطي مساحة 20 كيلومترًا مربعًا ، وقد جمعت العديد من الشركات المتقدمة في صناعة الاتصالات. Wanglink هي واحدة من الشركات المهمة في هذه المنطقة الصناعية الإبداعية ، والحصول على دعم كبير من الحكومة المحلية. برأس مال مسجل قدره 5 ملايين يوان ، تغطي مساحة تقارب 2000 متر مربع لـ R&د ـ التسويق& مكتب المبيعات.
منذ عام 2013 ، استثمرت wanglink أكثر من 100 مليون يوان في بحث وتطوير الإنتاج ، ونحن قادرون تمامًا على قبول متطلبات العملاء من OEM و ODM للمنتجات والمنتجات المستهدفة المناسبة للعملاء ، مع التطور السريع والعمل البحثي المكثف ، طورت Wanglink أكثر من 400 طراز في 4 سلاسل رئيسية ، محول ONU / Switch / SFP / Media بشكل مستقل. لقد حصلت كل سلسلة على شهادة CE ،
تشكيل سلسلة صناعة FTTH / FTTB / FTTX كاملة وقابلة للتخصيص بدرجة عالية

تفاصيل المصنع

حصلت Wanglink على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO 9000: 2000 في يونيو 2015 وشهادة ROHS ، CE ، FCC في نوفمبر 2017.

تصميم وإنتاج لوحة ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور


غرفة الاختبار القديمة

اللحيم

مستودع

صورة العميل
2019 معرض CIOE
كل عام ، لدى Wanglink خطة ل اذهب إلى العالم للمشاركة في المعرض ، البرازيل ، الهند ، تايلاند ، فيتنام ..... ، حتى الآن ، أقمنا علاقات تجارية جيدة مع أكثر من 100 دولة حول العالم.

2019 Vietnam ICT COMM
حصلنا على صداقة كثيرة ، و  آمل أن يأتي كل عملنا إلى وضع مربح للجانبين.كل عام ، سنزور صديقنا في جميع أنحاء العالم.
نظمت وزارة الصناعة والتجارة الفيتنامية ووزارة الإعلام والاتصالات الفيتنامية ، وقد تم تنظيم ICT COMM فيتنام بالاشتراك مع أكبر شركة خدمات معارض في فيتنام "ADPEX" United Stock Company ومركز تبادل الابتكار والترويج الفيتنامي (البريد الفيتنامي والاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية) مجموعة). معرض مهني الاتصالات الالكترونية. 
2018 سيبيت آسيان تايلاند
CeBIT هو أكبر معرض موثوق في العالم في مجالات المعلومات والاتصالات والبرمجيات.سيبيت آسيان تايلاند ، معرض بانكوك الدولي لتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات ، الذي يقام في بانكوك ، تايلاند. وتيرة المعرض مرة في السنة. إنها سلسلة من المعارض التي أقامها هانوفر ميسي في جنوب شرق آسيا.
https://imgbd.weyesimg.com/prod/moving/img/b6b4ad1c218c363781c2b9092e41b922/dbaa0d8a8afa16566bd3ed329a5e180e.jpg "data-id =" child-image-0 "class =" magic-46 "/>
التعليمات

س: لماذا تختار Wanglink؟

1) التسليم الفوري والخدمات الرائعة.
2) أسعار بيع تنافسية
3) تجربة غنية من OEM& تعاون ODM
4) 100٪ مواد جديدة للإنتاج وجودة موثوقة 100٪ 

س: هل يمكنني الحصول على طلب عينة؟ ما هو موك الخاص بك؟

ج: نعم ، نحن نرحب بعينة من أجل اختبار وفحص الجودة. موك هو 1 للمنتجات العادية.

س: كيف تقوم بشحن البضائع وكم يستغرق وصولها؟

ج: النقل البحري& النقل الجوي& Express (DHL / UPS / TNT / Fedex / EMS). النقل الجوي& يستغرق Express عادةً من 3-5 أيام للوصول.

س: هل يمكنني استخدام الشعار والتسمية الخاصة بنا؟

أ: نعم ، نحن نقدم خدمة OEM / OEM ونصنع المنتجات مع الملصق الخاص بك.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

اتصل بنا
استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

ابق على تواصل معنا 

لقد التزمت Wanglink على مر السنين دائمًا بـ "جودة المنتجات من أجل البقاء والمصداقية وخدمات التطوير" لأغراض تجارية. ملتزمون بتزويدك بمنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمات عالية الجودة. نتوقع إنفاق المزيد من التعاون وتحقيق مستقبل مربح للجانبين!

مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English 한국어 한국어 Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu עִברִית עִברִית bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia русский русский Português Português 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Network Switch
VR
  • Product Details

Shenzhen Wanglink Communication Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. is a popular company known for providing POE accessories to the clients. Wanglink EU/US/UK/AU Plug For Reverse POE Switch power Adapter 24V1A/48V0.5A POE Injector starting from the user experience and using strong research and development capabilities, it can effectively solving the pain points of the industry. At present, Shenzhen Wanglink Communication Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. are still a growing enterprise with a strong ambition to become one of the most competitive enterprises in the market. We will continue to research and develop new technologies for the birth of new products. Also, we will grasp the precious tide of opening up and reform to attract customers all over the world.

Products Status:StockPorts:≤ 8
Transmission Rate:10/100MbpsFunction:POE
Communication Mode:Full-Duplex & Half-DuplexBrand Name:OEM
Model Number:WOR-48V-POE InjectorPlace of Origin:China
Product Name:48V0.5A POE InjectorEthernet Port:2 Port
Applications:PoE switchVoltage:AC100-240V, 50-60Hz
Color:BlackLED Indicator:Power Indicator
Installation:Plug and playWarranty:1 Year
Place of origin:ChinaPort of shippment:Shenzhen Yantian
Certification:FCC, ce


Product Description

Wanglink EU/US/UK/AU Plug For Reverse POE Switch power Adapter 24V1A/48V0.5A POE Injector


The POE injector is a Power over Ethernet Injector with one Ethernet Input (data only) port and one Output (data + power) port that is designed for small or medium network environments. This product can convert standard 100~240V/AC power into lowvoltage DC that runs over existing LAN cable to power up IEEE 802.3af compliant network accessories. It also features PoE awareness to verify whether the network device receiving power or only the data will be sent through LAN cable. By adding a PoE Splitter to existing non-PoE networking equipment, installing networking products such as Access Points and IP cameras can easily be performed. Wireless device deployments are easily located without the need for power outlets and network administrators don’t need to use AC power adapters anymore.

Products Show
Product Name
48V0.5A POE Injector
Product Model
WOR-48V-POE Injector
Power
24W
protection
over current protection,over voltage protection,short-circuit protection
Application
IP Telephones, Wireless Network Access Points, Blue Tooth Access Point IP Print Servers, Security Camera etc…
Our Certifications
Our Company
About Factory
Wanglink headquarter is located in Shenzhen Xiaxue Industry Park , where is a China Hi-tech Industrial Park, covering an area of 20 square kilometers,Brought together many advanced enterprises in the communication industry.Wanglink is one of the important enterprises in this Creative Industrial Park, gaining great support from local government. It is with registered capital of 5 million RMB, covering an area of nearly 2000 square meters for R&D, marketing & sales office.
Since 2013 years, wanglink has invested more than 100 million yuan in production research and development.We are fully capable of accepting customers' OEM, ODM requirements for products, and targeted products that are suitable for customers.With rapid development and intensive research work, Wanglink has developed over 400 models in 4 major series, ONU / Switch / SFP / Media converter in dependently. Each series has passed CE Certification,
Formed a complete and highly customizable FTTH/FTTB/FTTX industry chain

Factory Detail

Wanglink obtain the certification of ISO 9000:2000 Quality Management System in June 2015 and the certification of ROHS,CE, FCC in November 2017.

PCB board design and production


Old-Testing Room

Soldering

Warehouse

Customer Photo
2019 CIOE Exhibition
Each year, Wanglink has the plan to go to the world to participate in the exhibition, Brazil, India, Thailand, Vietnam ....., until now,We have established good business relations with more than 100 countries around the world.

2019 Vietnam ICT COMM
We got many friendship, and  hope every our business come to win-win situation.each year, we will visit our friend all over the world.
Organized by the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Vietnam and the Ministry of Information and Communication of Vietnam, ICT COMM Vietnam is jointly organized by Vietnam’s largest exhibition service company “ADPEX” United Stock Company and Vietnam Innovation and Promotion Exchange Center (Vietnam Post and Telecommunications Group). Communication electronic ICT professional exhibition. 
2018 CeBIT ASEAN Thailand
CeBIT is the world's largest authoritative exhibition in the fields of information, communications and software. CeBIT ASEAN Thailand, Bangkok International Information and Communication Technology Exhibition, is held in Bangkok, Thailand. The frequency of the exhibition is once a year. It is a series of exhibitions held by the Hannover Messe in Southeast Asia.
https://imgbd.weyesimg.com/prod/moving/img/b6b4ad1c218c363781c2b9092e41b922/dbaa0d8a8afa16566bd3ed329a5e180e.jpg" data-id="child-image-0" class="magic-46" />
FAQ

Q:Why choose Wanglink?

1) Prompt delivery and remarkable services .
2) Competitive selling prices
3) Rich experience of OEM & ODM co-operation
4) 100% new materials for production and 100% reliable quality 

Q: Can I have a sample order? What is your MOQ?

A: Yes, we welcome sample order to test and check quality. MOQ is 1 for normal products.

Q: How do you ship the goods and how long does it take arrive?

A: Sea transportation & Air transportation & Express ( DHL / UPS / TNT / Fedex / EMS ). Air transportation & Express usually take 3-5 days to arrive.

Q: Could I use our own logo and label?

A: Yes, we provide OEM/OEM service and make the products with your own label.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US 

Wanglink over the years has always adhered to "quality of products in order to survive, credibility and development services" business purposes. Committed to providing you with high-quality products and quality services. We expect to expend more cooperation and make a win-win future!

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English 한국어 한국어 Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Polski Polski Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu עִברִית עִברִית bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia русский русский Português Português 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry